Sand Dancer Launch Party

News
Reading Time: < 1 minute -

It’s just one week until Sand Dancer’s first book birthday and the release of the eBook! To celebrate, I’m hosting a party over on my (Trudie Skies’s) Facebook page on July 1 and you’re all invited!

Throughout the day, I’ll be posting fun games, chatting about my favourite YA fantasy and young adult/adult crossover fantasy books, sharing videos of cute fennec foxes, and giving away prizes! Prizes will include:

  • Signed paperback copies of Sand Dancer!
  • eBook copies of Sand Dancer!
  • Sand Dancer bookmarks and badges!
  • A cute fennec fox plushie!
  • And your chance to win other YA fantasy books!

Look what you could win!

Come join the party with me on July 1 starting at 8:00 EDT/13:00 BST (That’s 12:00 GMT!) Make sure you LIKE my Facebook page so you don’t miss out.

Giveaways will be posted throughout the day to give people from different time zones a chance to take part. All giveaways are open internationally, so it doesn’t matter where in the world you are! If you love YA fantasy, want to talk about books, or just find out more about Sand Dancer and have a little fun, I’ll see you there!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.